2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin

John Jay College Leadership

Karol V. Mason

Anne Lopes
Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Lynette Cook-Francis
Vice President for Student Affairs

Steven Titan
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Jayne Rosengarten
Vice President for Marketing and Development

Anthony Carpi
Associate Provost and Dean of Research

Dara N. Byrne
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Retention and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Avram Bornstein
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies

Michael C. Martinez-Sachs
Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Marjorie Singer
Assistant Vice President and Counsel